Books

A preview of “Blossom”

Publicity flyer for "Blossom"

This is the flyer sent out for publicity by the publisher. The book goes to the printer this week and should be available for sale in the usual places within two to three weeks. I am not sure when the eReader versions will be available, but within a month, I think. This shows the front cover. The back cover continues the same color pattern and offers critical commentary about other of my novels. The copy here is reproduced from the inside front jacket flap. The back jacket flap offers my deliciously stunning photo, a brief bio, and a list of previously published novels.

If you get a chance to read this, I hope you will also have time to review it on Goodreads, and the usual places. Thank you.

Link to the AH catalog page where the book appears.

6 replies »